Wrapping things up…

I’d like to apologize for the lack of posting this week. I am defending my Master’s project tomorrow, and I’ve been busy with a little of this…

… and a whole lot of this…

For those interested, my defense is public, and will be 2 p.m. Thursday, April 26 in Room 301 of Martin Hall. My project focused on how blogging and social media affect investigative journalism.

If all goes well, I should FINALLY be finished with everything by Friday, and will be receiving a lovely diploma in May.

Will I continue with this blog? Well, I hope to. I’ve really enjoyed writing about this topic, but it really depends on the whole job situation. (Will write for money and/or food.)

– Leann

Leave a Reply

